Member Directory

Approved
Jeff Abrams
Swamp City Productions
Industry: Media
Sub-Industry: Commercial production, media, marketing video, drone video, legal video, web video
Phone Number: 9548457110
Approved
Ian Alperstein
Florida Professional Law Group PLLC
Industry: Legal
Sub-Industry: Attorney, real estate, mortgage
Phone Number: 9542840900
E-mail Address: ialperstein@flplg.com
Website: www.flplg.com
Approved
Lauren Alperstein
Boies, Schiller, Flexner LLP
Industry: Legal
Sub-Industry: Attorney, litigation, family law
Phone Number: 9549240300
E-mail Address: lalperstein@bsfllp.com
Website: www.bsllp.com
Approved
Amir Bendayan
CDW
Industry: Business Services, IT
E-mail Address: amir.bendayan@gmail.com
Website: www.cdw.com
Approved
Fortuna Bookbinder
The Travel Station Inc.
Industry: Travel Agent
Phone Number: 9542902975
Approved
Steve Brenners
Steven R. Brenners Attorney at Law
Industry: Legal
Sub-Industry: Attorney, marital and family
Phone Number: 9547550126
Approved
Gary Brown
Saul, Ewing, Arnstein & Lehr
Industry: Legal
Sub-Industry: Attorney, corporate
Phone Number: 9547137615
E-mail Address: gary.brown@saul.com
Website: www.saul.com
Approved
Joel Brown
Permit Matters Inc.
Industry: Business Services
Sub-Industry: Permit Expiditing and consulting
Phone Number: 9548017292
E-mail Address: permitmatters@yahoo.com
Approved
Adam Cohen
Berkowitz, Pollack, Brant Advisors and Accountants
Industry: Accounting
Sub-Industry: CPA, Tax
Phone Number: 9547127011
E-mail Address: acohen@bpbcpa.com
Approved
Esther Cohen
Vitas
Industry: Healthcare
Sub-Industry: Hospice, pallative care
Phone Number: 9544864085
E-mail Address: esther.cohen@vitas.com
Website: www.vitas.com
Approved
Mitch Cohen
Career Partners International
Industry: Business Services
Sub-Industry: Executive Search, HR consulting, Outplacement, development
Phone Number: 954-328-2353
E-mail Address: Mcohen@myacc.net
Approved
Michael Cohen
Cohen Legal Group
Industry: Legal
Sub-Industry: Attorney, Accident, injury
Phone Number: 9546176500
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5